Uncategorized

Angela Campbell cover reveal!

To coincide with the release of the third book in Angela Campbell’s Psychic Detectives series, Spirited Away, we have given all three of her books a brand new look! Bright and fun, we love these new covers and hope you do too! These books are perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich’s smart and sassy writing.

On the Scent - new

Something Wicked - new

Spirited Away

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *