Spirited Away

Publication date: 18/09/2014

Book 3 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum!

Who knew pet-sitting could be so dangerous…or so sexy?!

Socially awkward Emma “Spider” Fisher prefers her laptop to people, so she’s more than happy to oblige her boss when he asks her to pet- and housesit while he honeymoons in London.

But it doesn’t take long for accident-prone Spider to lose a dog, get locked out of the house, and set off the house alarm!

Thankfully, her hot new neighbour is more than happy to come to her rescue. But Noah West is a mystery to Spider—and one she intends to solve.

Spirited Away packshot
buy

Buy from these stores

  • EB

    Purchase E-Book from:

Close ×